Happy New Year!!!

I hope 2015 is starting well for everyone! Though 2014 was not a terrible year for me, I was not sad to see it go. The writing is going very slowly these days, but it’s still going. I’m sort of embarrassed that I only put about six full chapters out in total last year. But then again, the fact that I’m still writing this story at all is kind of exciting. I forgotten how exhausting and time consuming teaching–even just one class–could be.  And I’m teaching again this semester.  2015 will bring updates, I can promise you that.  The next chapter is about half-way finished.

One thought on “Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

