Greetings and Salutations XXVII

My attempt at keeping this blog updated is testing my knowledge of roman numerals.

That said, teaching is kicking my ass! In a good way, of course. I really missed being in the classroom and so far I am enjoying it thoroughly. The wee dragonborn started full time pre-K on Wednesday so in the next week or so, I’ll be developing a schedule that will include writing time. I think tomorrow after work, I’m going to load up on caffeine and stay up as late as I can to finish the next chapter.

I hope everyone is doing well and for those of you on any kind of school schedule, that the start of the year is treating you well.  My next post, barring the appearance of any surprise fan art or relevant news, will be a chapter.

 

4 thoughts on “Greetings and Salutations XXVII

  1. I’m so glad to hear teaching is going well. I know how excited you were about it. Huzzah! Also, I can’t believe mini-Dragonborn is in Pre-K. He needs to stop growing up immediately.

Leave a Reply

