Greetings and Salutations XXV

I had this amazing eureka moment recently about the direction I want to take my Dawnguard story and I am really glad that I did not post that original prologue way back when. I’m excited about it again. And I think I’m ready to look at the next chapter in the main story again. I’ll admit, I got really frustrated with it and pushed it aside. Thankfully, I had some Skyrim-lore related projects to keep me occupied in the meantime. Thank you Wendy.

I also went through and counted how many posts I have for the other blog and I have about ten drafts of things that just need to be finished and/or edited. I have such a block when it comes to completing things. I keep saying I wish a pile of money would fall on my head so I could quit my job and just blog and write stories all day. And then, then I would get things done, right?

Wrong. I would probably just write and not finish more things.

In any case, I hope everyone is doing well. I’m going to try to get two things done on this blog by June 1st that are neither G&S posts nor other announcements. We’ll see.

One thought on “Greetings and Salutations XXV

Leave a Reply

