Happy Anniversary: Two Years!!!

Yes indeed, it’s been two years since I started this blog. I know that posts have slowed over the last year, but believe me when I say that this story is still going strong.  And that is in no small part to my regular readers and commenters.

To mark the occasion, I was thinking of commissioning some art, though I am not certain what I want just yet. If anyone has any suggestions or artists that you would like to recommend, please let me know.

So now we embark on the terrible twos, in keeping with a toddler metaphor, expect major leaps in emotional development. Or something.

9 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary: Two Years!!!

    1. I could probably write a whole thing about writing stories/fan fiction and it’s parallels to raising children–through the various stages of sleep deprivation, anxiety, frustration, adoration, that come with both.

Leave a Reply

