Greetings and Salutations XXIII

I should really have Professors Melzer and Pyrelle set more deadlines for me because the chapter is (mostly) done.  I’m going to need a couple of days to edit because real life and paid work have to come first.  That it’s not posted by when Prof. Pyrelle said may be contradictory, but the point (since I can’t get paid for this) is that asking for a deadline gave me the kick in the pants I needed just to write.  And as soon as I can make some time to edit the damn thing, I will post it. I’m hoping by the end of this week.  

For those of you who are fans of The Witcher series, Jenny has been posting new stories over at ericanorth.net based on those. Even if you aren’t a fan, I would recommend checking them out. I’ve not played the games or read the books they are based on and I’m enjoying them so far.

I’m also working on three things for the other blog that I should have up very soon:

  • WWJWD: Inspiration vs. Influence
  • My Edgelanders Review
  • One of a million food posts I’ve had written for months.  I keep putting this off because those are the easiest things for me to write and I don’t want it to be a food blog.
7 thoughts on “Greetings and Salutations XXIII

  1. jennybeanses

    I want to be the head of the department of trouvership and poetry… I’ll run a tight ship, get everyone to write all the chapters (except myself, unless it’s a chapter on something that has nothing to do with what everyone’s been asking me to write for the last year.)

    Reply
  2. Pyrelle

    This extension will effect your grade. The best I can do for you is give you 48 hours. So, I will be expecting a final draft posted on Wednesday before 11:59 pm. >=)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

