Greetings and Salutations XVI

Drem yol lok jorre,

I just wanted to say hello and let you know the new chapter will be up soon, over the weekend I hope.  It’s one of those chapters that has been written for months already–well, the first 75% has been written for months. The last scene has been holding me up.  I’m also nearing the end of the 28 day character development exercise, which has been fun.  After that I’ll be doing some other things on my new blog, like writing book reviews (Edgelanders is first) and writing about story telling and my hobbies in general.

I hope everyone is doing well.  And if you are in a place that’s stupidly cold, stay warm.

One thought on “Greetings and Salutations XVI

Leave a Reply

