Spectacular Fan Art XVIII: Xeri Tharys (Request)

Rave-Gray over at deviantArt was taking requests to draw original characters to celebrate her birthday so I took her up and since I’m sure everyone is sick and tired of looking at Elspeth, I asked her to draw Xeri Tharys, the warrior, granddaughter of Balam, the revered wise woman of Narsis.  The womer most of you know as Elspeth’s crazybitchmentor.  I am so very pleased with this.  She looks menacing, but also sort of weary.  Although I am certain she would fervently deny that, I think it suits her character.

Check out Raven-Gray’s dA page.  She’s got some incredible work there, especially that of her own original character, Kethavel, who has an incredibly rich and imaginative back story.

Screen Shot 2013-05-22 at 3.05.35 PM

(A/N: New chapter is coming soon.  Some changes to my schedule around here have cut into my writing time.)

 

4 thoughts on “Spectacular Fan Art XVIII: Xeri Tharys (Request)

Leave a Reply

