Spectacular Fan Art XVII: Elspeth and Onmund (Commission)

It’s not spoiling anything to say that Elspeth and Onmund’s relationship is going to face some challenges going forth.  Now, while I refuse to make any promise regarding my characters and their respective relationships, I can say that I won’t take any easy “outs” with these two.  With this in mind, I decided to spend some of my birthday money on a picture that would inspire me to keep them fighting for each other.

I asked one of my favorite Skyrim fan artists, Memai, to draw this for me.  You should check out her work on deviantART and Tumblr, both Skyrim and non-Skyrim related.   On dA make sure you click on her individual original characters.  She includes little stories and following her around on Tumblr, I have fallen in love with them.

I am so very pleased with how this turned out.  I think it captures Elspeth and Onmund perfectly.  onspeth_web

9 thoughts on “Spectacular Fan Art XVII: Elspeth and Onmund (Commission)

  1. Nicely done. The character work reminds me of that from Disney’s “The Sword In The Stone” also it is probably just me that will think this but is Elspeth feeling herself up in this picture? =D

Leave a Reply

