Spectacular Fan Art XV: Elspeth and Onmund II (Request)

A while ago, white-foxx, an artist who drew an incredible picture of Erica’s character Ginna, was taking requests for drawings.  Naturally, I jumped at the chance and asked if she wouldn’t mind drawing Onspeth.   She finished the painting this week and it is wonderful.  I am so happy with it.

She called it “Love is in the Air” (so sweet) and I imagine that this is from early in their relationship, back in Winterhold, on one of the many walks they would take after long days of studying, casting spells, mixing potions, putting up with J’zargo’s shenanigans, and so on.

Picture 8

7 thoughts on “Spectacular Fan Art XV: Elspeth and Onmund II (Request)

  1. It’s lovely! Thanks for introducing me to her, too. Most of the people I follow on Tumblr spend their evenings chatting and giving each other polls, thus just spamming my page. It will be nice to follow somebody who actually puts real content out there.

    1. They are cute aren’t they? It kills me that things are going to become challenging for them. I also commissioned an Onspeth picture with some birthday money and the artist sent me the sketch the other day. WHY CAN’T THEY MOVE SOMEPLACE WHERE EVERYTHING IS COTTON CANDY AND RAINBOWS?

Leave a Reply

