Spectacular Fan Art XIV: Elspeth by Anodyne

The amount of fan art I am getting is testing my knowledge of Roman numerals.  You guys! Anodyne, who comments here occasionally has drawn a picture of Elspeth.  She posted it on her tumblr with the following message:

For Elspeth Aurilie.
My token of appreciation for your stories. I’m always looking forward to new chapters of my favorite Breton.

Did you see that?  Her FAVORITE BRETON.  Thank you so much.  I love this.  And I love her side-swept bangs.  Anyway, Anodyne is writing an excellent story and posting it on her Tumblr.  I’m not caught up with it yet, but I’ve enjoyed what I’ve read so far. 

Picture 6

Leave a Reply

